Faculty/Staff/Advisors - BUS

Jefferson Campus

Wanda Smith
Program Assistant/Advisor
Ruby Carson Hall 116D
(205) 856-7806
wssmith@jeffersonstate.edu

Jesse Bryson
Instructor
Banking and Finance
Ruby Carson Hall 116-B
(205) 856-7845
jbryson@jeffersonstate.edu

William R. Blanton
Instructor
Ruby Carson Hall 123B
(205) 856-6026
bblanton@jeffersonstate.edu

Tiffany Todd
Instructor
Ruby Carson Hall, room 116C
(205) 856-7860
ttodd@jeffersonstate.edu

Rita McLendon
Office Manager
Ruby Carson Hall 237
(205)856-8521
rfmclendon@jeffersonstate.edu

Shelby-Hoover Campus

Barrett Cummings
Program Assistant/Advisor
Health Sciences Building 429
(205) 983-5987
bschober@jeffersonstate.edu

James Calhoun
Instructor
Health Sciences Building 422
(205) 983-5968
jwcalhoun@jeffersonstate.edu

Justin Fisher
Instructor
Health Sciences Building 421
(205) 983-5901
jfisher@jeffersonstate.edu

Clark Schatz
Instructor
Health Sciences Building 430
(205) 983-5985
cschatzr@jeffersonstate.edu