Advisor/Faculty/Staff - NUR

Pre-Nursing/Allied Health Advisor

Kathleen Johnson
Jefferson Campus AL101
(205) 856-7947
ktjohnson@jeffersonstate.edu

Kim Rigg
Shelby-Hoover Campus GSB 100
(205) 983-5949
krigg@jeffersonstate.edu

Nursing Faculty/Staff

Brenda O’Neal, DNP, RN
Associate Dean
George Layton Building 107
(205) 856-6028
boneal@jeffersonstate.edu

Chilton-Clanton Campus

Chris Forbes, DNP, RN
Campus Chairperson
Chilton-Clanton Campus 212-F
(205) 280-8204
cforbes1@jeffersonstate.edu

 Julie Jones, EdD, MSN, RN, CNE
Chilton-Clanton Campus 212D
(205) 280-8219
jsjones@jeffersonstate.edu

Tina Rowe, MSN, RN, CRRN
Chilton-Clanton Campus 212-B
(205) 280-8220
trowe@jeffersonstate.edu

Jefferson Campus

Melisa Walker, DNP, RN
Campus Chairperson
George Layton Building 121
(205) 856-6030
mwalker@jeffersonstate.edu

Kimberly French, MSN, RN
George Layton Building 123
(205) 856-6016
kfrench@jeffersonstate.edu

Stacy Hicks, DNP, RN, CNE
Jefferson, GLB 118
(205) 856-6022
sdhicks@jeffersonstate.edu

Cynthia Hill, MSN, RN, CWON
George Layton Building 154
(205) 856-6013
chill24@jeffersonstate.edu

Jeremy Keene, MSN, RN
George Layton Building 117
(205) 856-6015
jkeene@jeffersonstate.edu

Leigh Kirkwood, MSN, RN
George Layton Building 161
(205) 856-7820
lkirkwood@jeffersonstate.edu

Audrey Norman, MSN, RN
George Layton Building 161
(205) 856-8510
anjones@jeffersonstate.edu

Venius Turner, DNP, RN
George Layton Building 127
(205) 856-7771
vjturner@jeffersonstate.edu

Shawn Wilson, D.H.Sc, RN
Jefferson, GLB 158
(205) 856-8577
mswilson@jeffersonstate.edu

Jennifer Cuevas, BSN, RN
Simulation Supervisor
George Layton Building 156
(205) 856-6020
jcuevas@jeffersonstate.edu

Bonnie Bailey Self, AAS
Executive Secretary
George Layton Building 107
(205) 856-6023
bbailey@jeffersonstate.edu

Shelby-Hoover Campus

Anita Naramore, DNP, RN
Campus Chairperson
Health Science Building 145
(205) 983-5204
anaramore@jeffersonstate.edu

Amanda Cabaniss, ANP-BC, MSN, OCN
Health Science Building 140
(205) 983-5210
acabaniss@jeffersonstate.edu

Robin Calvert, MSN, RN
Health Science Building 141
(205)983-5267
rccalvert@jeffersonstate.edu

Richard Cresswell, MSN, RN
Health Science Building 137
(205) 983-5933
rcresswell@jeffersonstate.edu

Elizabeth Fogle, MSN, RN
Health Science Building 138
(205) 983-5219
efogle@jeffersonstate.edu

Pat Havard, DNP, RN
Health Science Building 146
(205) 983-5231
phavard@jeffersonstate.edu

Trish Haywood, DNP, RN
Health Science Building 143
(205) 983-5970
phaywood@jeffersonstate.edu

Gena Richardson, DNP, RN
Health Science Building 136
(205) 983-5965
grichardson@jeffersonstate.edu

Jajuana Smith, MSN, RN
Health Science Building 144
(205) 983-5209
jthrash@jeffersonstate.edu

Natasha Grimes, BSN, RN
Simulation Supervisor
Health Science Building 243
(205) 983-5216
ngrimes@jeffersonstate.edu

Lisa Stewart
Office Manager
Health Science Building 1st Floor
(205) 983-5243
lmstewart@jeffersonstate.edu

Shelby-Hoover Campus – Night/Weekend

Jennifer Addington, DNP, RN
Night/Weekend Program Chair
Health Science Building 423
(205) 983-5228
jdardy@jeffersonstate.edu

Ladeitris Ferguson, DNP, RN
Health Science Building 331
(205) 983-5235
lgferguson@jeffersonstate.edu

Jenifer Satterfield, DNP, FNP-BC
Health Science Building 332
(205) 983-5986
jsatterf@jeffersonstate.edu

Rebecca Willis, MSN, RN
Health Science Building 330
(205) 983-5293
rlwillis@jeffersonstate.edu

St. Clair-Pell City Campus

Cristy Daffron DNP, RN
Campus Chairperson
St. Clair-Pell City Campus 221
(205) 812-2722
cdaffron@jeffersonstate.edu

Amanda Bonds, MSN, RN
St. Clair-Pell City Campus 217
(205) 812-2721
asbonds@jeffersonstate.edu

Sara Nasworthy, DNP, RN
St. Clair-Pell City Campus 222
(205) 812-2716
snasworthy@jeffersonstate.edu