JSCClogoBW
Programs » Transfer/General Studies Division

Associate Deans

Jefferson Campus

Ali Yazdi
Associate Dean
Carson Hall 317
(205) 856-7799
ayazdi@jeffstateonline.com

Donna Venus
Executive Secretary
Carson Hall 317
(205) 856-6007
dvenus@jeffstateonline.com

Shelby-Hoover Campus

Liesl Harris
Associate Dean
Health Science Building 229
(205) 983-5956
lwharris@jeffstateonline.com

Sandra Pugh
Executive Secretary
Health Science Building 229
(205) 983-5303
spugh@jeffstateonline.com

Distance Education
 

Alan Davis
Associate Dean
Bethune-Deramus Hall 101
(205) 853-6009
adavis@jeffstateonline.com

Erma Hughes
Executive Secretary
Bethune-Deramus Hall 101
(205) 853-7824
ehughes@jeffstateonline.com