Staff - SGA

SGA Logo 500 2018

Staff

  • President – Velma Webb – vwebb1@jeffersonstate.edu
  • Vice President, Jefferson – Bethany Franklin – bfrank10@jeffersonstate.edu
  • Vice President, Shelby – Kayla Dailey -kdailey3@jeffersonstate.edu
  • Vice President, Pell City – Lucas Riley -lriley7@jeffersonstate.edu
  • Vice President, Clanton – Caleb Smith -csmith204@jeffersonstate.edu
  • Senator, Jefferson Campus – Kameelah Robinson -krobin33@jeffersonstate.edu
  • Senator, Shelby Campus – Adriana Martinez -amarti61@jeffersonstate.edu
  • Senator, Pell City Campus – Raechel Sims -rsims9@jeffersonstate.edu
  • Secretary – Kelli Peck -khood1@jeffersonstate.edu
  • Director of Activities – Kacie Wade -kwade5@jeffersonstate.edu
  • Director of Communications – Jeremy Montgomery -jmontg15@jeffersonstate.edu
  • Advisor – Brian Rockett -brockett@jeffersonstate.edu

For more information please contact the SGA at sga@jeffersonstate.edu