Faculty/Staff - Liberal Arts

Jefferson Campus

Kristin Henderson
Division Chair Liberal Arts/Communications
Bethune Deramus Hall 219
(205) 856-7817
khenderson@jeffersonstate.edu

Camilla Avery
Art Instructor
Carson Hall 302
(205) 856-7837
cavery@jeffersonstate.edu

Shelley R. Wilson
Psychology Instructor
Bethume Deramus Hall 209C
(205) 856-6052
srwilson@jeffersonstate.edu

Teresa Archer
Office Manager
Bethune Deramus Hall 219
(205) 856-8585
tarcher@jeffersonstate.edu

Angela R. Ford
Psychology Instructor
Bethume Deramus Hall 209B
(205) 856-6019
arford@jeffersonstate.edu

Samuel Earl Jones
Psychology Instructor
George Layton Building 219
(205) 856-6045
sjones@jeffersonstate.edu

Lucy Lewis
Sociology Instructor
Bethume Deramus Hall 209D
(205) 856-6046
llewis@jeffersonstate.edu

Pamela R. West
History Instructor
Bethume Deramus Hall 209A
(205) 856-6050
pwest@jeffersonstate.edu

Michael Thomas
Choir Director/Music Instructor
Fitzgerald Student Center
2nd Floor
(205) 856-7900
mthomas4@jeffersonstate.edu

Shelby-Hoover Campus

Kevin Towns
Chair Liberal Arts Department/Speech Instructor
Math Science Building 116D
(205) 983-5207
ktownes@jeffersonstate.edu

J. Kyle Irvin
History Instructor
Math Science Building 100A
(205) 983-5967
kirvin@jeffersonstate.edu

J. Tyra Harris
Psychology Instructor
General Studies Building 214L
(205) 983-5961
tharris@jeffersonstate.edu

Mildred Lanier
Music Instructor
Health Science Building 425
(205) 983-5309
mlanier@jeffersonstate.edu

Patrick Mayton
Art Instructor
Health Science Building 349
(205) 983-5308
pmayton@jeffersonstate.edu

Chilton-Clanton Campus

Phaer Bonner
Psychology Instructor
Chilton-Clanton Campus 121
205-280-8207
pbonner@jeffersonstate.edu

St. Clair-Pell City Campus

Sarah G. Luckadoo
Instructor of Psychology
Pell City Campus, 128
(205) 812-2715
sgluckadoo@jeffersonstate.edu