Faculty/Staff - MTH

Division Chairperson

Nakia Robinson
Shelby-Hoover Campus, HSB 225
(205) 983-5948
nmarshal@jeffersonstate.edu

Vicki H. Adams
Jefferson Campus
Ruby Carson Hall 322
(205) 856-7963
vadams@jeffersonstate.edu

Jefferson Campus

Louise Fall
Mathematics Instructor
Ruby Carson Hall 236C
(205) 856-6005
lfall@jeffersonstate.edu

Lisa Nagy
Chemistry Instructor
Carson Hall 202
(205) 856-7935
lnagy@jeffersonstate.edu

Robert Wallace
Mathematics Instructor
Ruby Carson Hall 239D
(205) 856-6009
rwallace@jeffersonstate.edu

Sam White
Mathematics Instructor
Ruby Carson Hall 236D
(205) 856-6010
swhite@jeffersonstate.edu

Konstantino Theodorou
Math Instructor
Carson Hall 303
(205) 856-6080
ktheodorou@jeffersonstate.edu

Rita McLendon
Office Manager
Ruby Carson Hall 237
(205) 856-8521
rfmclendon@jeffersonstate.edu

Shelby-Hoover Campus

Yu-Ing Hargett
Mathematics Instructor
Math Science Building 114E
(205) 983-5201
yhargett@jeffersonstate.edu

Corey Kline
Mathematics Instructor
Math-Science Building 114F
(205) 983-5973
ckline@jeffersonstate.edu

Lisa Kimble
Office Manager
Ruby Carson Hall 237
(205)856-8521
lkimble@jeffersonstate.edu

Stella Langley
Mathematics Instructor
Math-Science Building 114A
(205) 983-5989
slangley@jeffersonstate.edu

Lisa Nagy
Chemistry Instructor
Carson Hall 202
(205) 856-7935
lnagy@jeffersonstate.edu

Konstantinos Theodorou
Mathematics Instructor
Math Science Building 114B
(205) 983-5205
ktheodorou@jeffersonstate.edu

Peggy Thrasher
Mathematics Instructor
Math Science Building 114D
(205) 983-5203
thrasher@jeffersonstate.edu

Chilton-Clanton Campus

Nanette Easterling
Math Instructor
Chilton-Clanton Campus 212-E
(205) 280-8216
neasterling@jeffersonstate.edu

St. Clair-Pell City Campus

Rebecca Giles
Math Instructor
Pell City 130
(205) 812-2717
rgiles@jeffersonstate.edu