Faculty/Staff - BIS

Jefferson Campus

Tiffany Todd
Department Chair
Instructor-Business
Ruby Carson Hall 123
(205) 856-7860
ttodd@jeffersonstate.edu

Alan Cook
Advisor
Ruby Carson Hall 118E
(205) 856-7855
acook@jeffersonstate.edu

Bill Blanton
Instructor-Business
Ruby Carson Hall 123
(205) 856-7897
bblanton@jeffersonstate.edu

Jesse Bryson
Instructor-Business
Ruby Carson Hall 116
(205) 856-7845
jbryson@jeffersonstate.edu

Leland Wade Crawford
Instructor-IS
Ruby Carson Hall 118
(205) 856-7854
lcrawford@jeffersonstate.edu

DeNedra Peasant
Instructor-IS
Ruby Carson Hall 119
(205) 856-7856
dpeasant@jeffersonstate.edu

Rita McLendon
Office Manager
Ruby Carson Hall 237
(205) 856-8521
rfmclendon@jeffersonstate.edu

Wanda Smith
Instructor-Business
Ruby Carson Hall 116
(205) 856-7806
wssmith@jeffersonstate.edu

Shelby-Hoover Campus

Hal Harris, Jr.
Department Chair
Instructor-Web Technologies
Health Science Building 433
(205) 983-5950
hharris@jeffersonstate.edu

Barrett Schober Cummings
Instructor-Business/Accounting
Health Science Building 429
(205) 983-5987
bschober@jeffersonstate.edu

James W. Calhoun
Instructor-Business/Accounting
Health Science Building 422
(205) 983-5968
jwcalhoun@jeffersonstate.edu

Tommy Battles
Instructor-Programming
Health Science Building 427
(205) 983-5977
tbattles@jeffersonstate.edu

Sandi Logan
Instructor-Office Administration
Health Science Building 428
(205) 983-5944
slogan@jeffersonstate.edu

Linda Hanson Dobyns
Instructor-Networking
Health Science Building 426
(205) 983-5951
lhanson@jeffersonstate.edu

Justin Fisher
Instructor-Business/Economics
Health Science Building 421
(205) 983-5901
jfisher@jeffersonstate.edu

Clark Schatz
Instructor-Business
Health Science Building 430
(205) 983-5985
cschatz@jeffersonstate.edu