Transfer/General Studies Advisors

Shelby-Hoover Campus

Associate Dean — Liesl Ward Harris

Accounting/Business
Barrett Cummings (205) 983-5987 – HSB 429  bschober@jeffersonstate.edu
James Calhoun (205) 983-5968 – HSB 423  jwcalhoun@jeffersonstate.edu

Biology
Stephanie Miller (205) 983-5947 – HSB 223  smiller@jeffersonstate.edu

Math/Physical Science/Engineering
Jamie Holley (205) 983-5220 – MSB 114C  jaholley@jeffersonstate.edu

Business
Justin Fisher (205) 983-5901 – HSB 421  jfisher@jeffersonstate.edu

Communications
Connie Caskey (205) 983-5966 – GSB 214J  ccaskey@jeffersonstate.edu
English – Syreeta Burns (205) 983-5909 – GSB 214S  slyonsbu@jeffersonstate.edu
English – Connie Caskey (205) 983-5966 – GSB 216B  ccaskey@jeffersonstate.edu
English – Eugene Cuevas (205) 983-5961 – GSB 214P  ecuevas@jeffersonstate.edu
English – Dianna Hyde (205) 983-5959 – GSB 214Q  dhyde@jeffersonstate.edu
English – Mary Kaiser (205) 983-5958 – GSB 214K  mkaiser@jeffersonstate.edu
English – Alex Lewis (205) 983-5974 – GSB 214H  eablewis@jeffersonstate.edu
English – Brian Rockett (205) 983-5957 – GSB 214J  brockett@jeffersonstate.edu
English – Mark Youngblood (205) 983-5257 – GSB 214E  myoungblood@jeffersonstate.edu
Speech – Summer Aldrich (205) 983-5945 – GSB 214D  spaldrich@jeffersonstate.edu
Speech – Connie Caskey (205) 983-5966 – GSB 216B  ccaskey@jeffersonstate.edu
Speech – Natalie Dudchock (205) 983-5962 – GSB 214F  dudchock@jeffersonstate.edu
Speech – Janice Ralya (205) 983-5963 – GSB 214I  jralya@jeffersonstate.edu

Education
Cathy Brown (205) 983-5232 – HSB 430  cbrown@jeffersonstate.edu

Information Systems
Sandi Logan (205) 983-5944 – HSB 428  slogan@jeffersonstate.edu
Linda Dobyns (205) 983-5951 – HSB 426  lhanson@jeffersonstate.edu
Tommy Battles (205) 983-5977 – HSB 427  tbattles@jeffersonstate.edu

Liberal Arts
Kevin Townes (205) 983-5207 – MSB 116D  ktownes@jeffersonstate.edu

Office Administration
Sandi Logan (205) 983-5944 – HSB 428  slogan@jeffersonstate.edu

Undecided
Shelby-Hoover Campus – Cindy Bobo (205) 983-5911 – GSB 100  advising@jeffersonstate.edu

Jefferson Campus

Associate Dean — Ali Yazdi

Accounting/Business
Wanda Smith (205) 856-7806  – RCH 116D  wssmith@jeffersonstate.edu

Banking & Finance
Jesse Bryson (205) 856-7845 – RCH 116B  jbryson@jeffstatonline.com

Biology
Erin Arnold (205) 856-6067 – RCH 237D  earnold1@jefftstateonline.com

Business
Bill Blanton (205) 856-6026 – RCH 123B  bblanton@jeffersonstate.edu
Tiffany Todd (205) 856-7860 – RCH 116C  ttodd@jeffersonstate.edu

Information Systems
Wade Crawford (205) 856-7854 – RCH 118D  lcrawford@jeffersonstate.edu

Office Administration
DeNedra Peasant (205) 856-7856 RCH 123  dpessant@jeffersonstate.edu

Communications
English – Kristin Henderson (205) 856-7817 – BDH 219  khenderson@jeffersonstate.edu
Speech – Marisa Jones (205) 856-6044 – BDH 221  mjones6@jeffersonstate.edu

Elementary Education
Danise Echols (205) 856-7874 – FSC 300  dechols@jeffersonstate.edu

Liberal Arts
Kristin Henderson (205) 856-7817 – BDH 219  khenderson@jeffersonstate.edu

Math/Engineering/Physical Science
Vicki Adams (205) 856-7881 – RCH 322  vadams@jeffersonstate.edu

Secondary Education
Cammie Hallmark (205) 856-7875 – FSC 300  challmrk@jeffersonstate.edu

Undecided
Rodney Thompson (205) 856-7775 – AL 101  advising@jeffersonstate.edu

Chilton – Clanton Campus

Associate Dean – Ashley Kitchens
Undecided
Julie Emmerich (205) 280-8203  advising@jeffersonstate.edu

St. Clair – Pell City Campus

Associate Dean – Nicholas Kin
Undecided
Philip Guinn (205) 812-2706  advising@jeffersonstate.edu

Distance Education Department

Associate Dean — Alan Davis
Distance Education
Alan Davis (205) 856-6099 – BDH 101  adavis@jeffersonstate.edu