## **Cybersecurity Advisory Members**

- Steve Ballenger, Alabama Department of Forensic Science, Committee Chair
- Jonathon Hay
- Tracy Henderson, Southern Company
- Okoro Kennedy, Alabama State Government, Stay Bright Technology
- Josh McCutchen, EBSCO
- Brandon Morgado
- Leighton Vance, Liberty National Life Insurance Company
- David Vernon, Amerex Corporation
- Justin Young, Biohorizons Implant Systems