Staff - Financial Aid

Director
Theresa Mays
tmays@jeffersonstate.edu

Federal Student Loans & Emergency Loans
Freddie Dunning
(205) 856-6081
fdunning@jeffersonstate.edu

Satisfactory Academic Progress, Withdrawals and Verification
Laura Ezell
(205) 856-6079
lezell1@jeffersonstate.edu

Scholarships
scholarship@jeffersonstate.edu

Federal In-School Deferment Request
(205) 856-7743
finaid@jeffersonstate.edu

Financial Aid Analyst
Brett Reach
(205) 856-6062
breach@jeffersonstate.edu

Veterans Affairs
Rose Marie Cobb
(205) 856-7951
va@jeffersonstate.edu

Check Your Financial Aid Status

Students with last name beginning with:

(A – C)
LaReatha Brownlee
(205) 856-6078
lbrownlee@jeffersonstate.edu

(D – K)
Laurel Anderson
(205) 983-5226
lganderson@jeffersonstate.edu

 (L – R)
Natalya Clark
(205) 856-8550
ndclark@jeffersonstate.edu

(S – Z)
Tracy McAdory
(205) 983-5227
tmcadory@jeffersonstate.edu