Faculty/Staff/Advisors - CHI

Shelby-Hoover Campus

Chef Joseph Mitchell
Joseph Mitchell

hours
Director/Advisor
Health Sciences Building 122
(205) 983-5212
jmitchell@jeffersonstate.edu

Chef Jason Bierley
Jason Bierley
hours
Restaurant Chef/Lab instructor
Health Sciences Building 124
(205) 983-5221
jbierley@jeffersonstate.edu

Kenneth Moore
Kenneth Moore

hours
Purchasing Manager/Instructor
Health Sciences Building 111
(205) 983-5223
klmoore@jeffersonstate.edu

Debbie Jackson
Debby Jackson
Office Manager
Health Science Building 126
(205) 983-5214
chi@jeffersonstate.edu
Chef Glen Rinsky

Glenn Rinsky
hours
Culinary Instructor
Health Sciences Building 125
(205) 983-5923
gerinsky@jeffersonstate.edu

Chef David Cohen
David Cohen
Adjunct Professor
Health Sciences Building 123
(205) 983-5213
davidgcohen@hotmail.com

Emil Boackle
Emil Boackle
Lab Technician
Health Sciences Building 123
(205) 983-5213

Missie DeLoach

Missie DeLoach
Lab Technician
Health Sciences Building 126
(205) 983-5214

Jefferson Campus

Chef Todd Jackson
Todd Jackson

hours
Department Chair/Advisor
Fitzgerald Student Center 100-C
(205) 856-7737
tjackson@jeffersonstate.edu

Catherine Sellers
Fitzgerald Student Center 100-C
(205) 856-7807
csellers@jeffersonstate.edu