Faculty/Staff - DE

Office (205) 856-7824

Alan Davis
Associate Dean of Distance Education
Jefferson Campus Bethune Duramus Hall101B
(205) 856-6099
adavis@jeffersonstate.edu

Shay Culbertson
Spanish Instructor
Shelby-Hoover Campus
Math Science Building 116-D
(205) 983-5921
sculbertson@jeffersonstate.edu

Kevin Townes
Speech Instructor
Shelby-Hoover Campus
Math Science Building 116-B
(205) 983-5207
ktownes@jeffersonstate.edu

Alberto Luna
Spanish Instructor
Jefferson Campus
Bethune Duramus Hall 103
Shelby-Hoover Campus
Health Science Building 338
(205) 856-7819
wluna@jeffersonstate.edu

Matt Boehm
English Instructor
Shelby-Hoover Campus
Math Science Building 100B
(205) 983-5200
mboehm@jeffersonstate.edu

Ann Lyons
Jefferson Campus
Ruby Carson Hall 239B
(205) 856-7887
alyons@jeffersonstate.edu
annie1speed@yahoo.com

Zachary Alexander
History Instructor
Shelby-Hoover Campus
General Studies Building 214-N
(205) 983-5998
zhalexander@jeffersonstate.edu

Valerie McCombs
Instructional Technology Specialist
Shelby-Hoover Campus
Math Science Building 116-C
(205) 983-5976
vmccombs@jeffersonstate.edu

Greg McCallister
Instructional Technology Specialist
Shelby-Hoover
Health Science Building 354
(205) 856-8537
gmccallister@jeffersonstate.edu

Erma Hughes
Executive Secretary
Jefferson Campus
Bethune Duramus Hall 101
(205) 856-7824
ehughes@jeffersonstate.edu