Associate Deans

Jefferson Campus

Ali Yazdi
Associate Dean
Carson Hall 317
(205) 856-7799
ayazdi@jeffersonstate.edu

Lisa Kimble
Executive Secretary
Carson Hall 317
(205) 856-6007
lkimble@jeffersonstate.edu

Shelby-Hoover Campus

Liesl Harris
Associate Dean
Health Science Building 229
(205) 983-5956
lwharris@jeffersonstate.edu

Sandra Pugh
Executive Secretary
Health Science Building 229
(205) 983-5303
spugh@jeffersonstate.edu

Distance Education

Alan Davis
Associate Dean
Bethune-Deramus Hall 101
(205) 853-6009
adavis@jeffersonstate.edu

Erma Hughes
Executive Secretary
Bethune-Deramus Hall 101
(205) 853-7824
ehughes@jeffersonstate.edu

St. Clair-Pell City Campus

Nicholas Kin
Associate Dean
Pell City Campus 125
(205) 812-2777
nkin@jeffersonstate.edu

Chilton-Clanton Campus

Lauren Ashley Kitchens
Associate Dean
Clanton Campus 115
(205) 280-8217
akitchens@jeffersonstate.edu