Advisory Committee - BFN

  • Ms. Kathleen Smith, Esq., CPA, Committee Chair, Cadence Bank
  • Mr. Jesse Bryson, Program Assistant, Banking and Finance Program, Jefferson State Community College.
  • Mr. Sherwood Silliman, Regions Bank
  • Ms. Teresa Vick, Regions Bank
  • Mr. Jason Eppenger, President and CEO, Alamerica Bank
  • Ms. Brittnay Smith Ard, Sr. Commercial Analyst, Oakworth Capital Bank