Higher Education Partners

Katrina Harrell
[email protected]
Jose’ U. Alvarado
[email protected]

Kirk Kluver
[email protected]
Lindsay C. Aycock
[email protected]

UWA Logo
Dr. Blake Bedsole
[email protected]
Libba McClendon
[email protected]

Institutional Partner Presidents

  • Youth Leadership Development Program Higher Education Partners
  • Jefferson State Community College – Mr. Keith Brown, Interim President
  • Lawson State Community College – Dr. Perry Ward, President
  • UAB – Dr. Richard Marchase, President
  • Jacksonville State University – Dr. Bill Meehan, President
  • University of Montevallo – Dr. John W. Stewart, III, President
  • University of West Alabama – Mr. John G. Blackwell, President
  • Birmingham Southern College – General Charles C. Krulak, President
  • Wallace State Community College – Dr. Vicki P. Karolewics, President
  • Troy University – Dr. Jack Hawkins, Jr., Chancellor
  • The University of Alabama – Dr. Judy Bonner, President
  • Auburn University – Dr. Jay Gogue, President
  • University of North Alabama – Dr. William G. Cale, President
  • Auburn University Montgomery -John G. Veres III, Chancellor

Corporate and Community Partners